About us

Directors -

Male Placeholder Image

Raj Amin - FCA

Email: Raj@BDA-associates.co.uk

Male Placeholder Image

Martin Paul

Email: Martin@BDA-associates.co.uk

Professional Team -

Female Placeholder Image

Claire Spackman - FCCA

Email: Claire@BDA-associates.co.uk

Male Placeholder Image

Daniel Shields

Email: Daniel@BDA-associates.co.uk

Female Placeholder Image

Anthea Willoughby - FCCA

Email: Anthea@BDA-associates.co.uk

Female Placeholder Image

Rowena Newey

Email: Rowena@BDA-associates.co.uk

Female Placeholder Image

Elena Mileva

Email: Elena@BDA-associates.co.uk

Female Placeholder Image

Rachel Holmes

Email: Rachel@BDA-associates.co.uk

Female Placeholder Image

Jade Chiddington

Email: Jade@BDA-associates.co.uk

Consultants -

Male Placeholder Image

James Dubois - FCA

Email: James@BDA-associates.co.uk

Male Placeholder Image

John Smithurst - FCCA

Email: John@BDA-associates.co.uk

Admin Team -

Female Placeholder Image

Jackie Daborn

Email: Jackie@BDA-associates.co.uk

Female Placeholder Image

Jane Bush

Email: Jane@BDA-associates.co.uk

Female Placeholder Image

Kathy Beadle

Email: Kathy@BDA-associates.co.uk